Build Your Dreams

11/03/2012 15:52

Build your dreams

Are you tired of having bill collectors call you because you are behind on credit card payments? Tired of having to set your alarm clock in the morning to go to a job that you truly hate?  Are you sick of having to ask your boss for time off that you truly deserve, but can’t get it because you are so behind on mortgage payments?  Or do you just simply want your time back because you’re too tired to do anything when you get home?

I was tired of all those things too.  I wanted freedom.  I wanted freedom of my time, money and a boss.  When it got to the point that I didn’t even have enough money to get my son a gift for his birthday, I decided that was enough.  Freedom is something that all men and women should have.  A man by the name of Abraham Lincoln ended a ridiculous way of life called slavery that existed in our country.  The funny thing is, we are all trained to apply for it today.  I am a generation X baby and all we were constantly told was to go to school, go to college, get a good job and you will have your American Dream. 

Well, I never saw that dream, because I ended up enlisting in the military and serving my country.  Don’t get me wrong, serving my country was the most honorable thing I could have ever done in my life, but at the end of the day, I was still a slave to society. 

Look, I am not here to tell you that everything is going to be okay, by selling you a pipe dream.  In fact, I am going to give you an opportunity.  This is not easy and will not be easy, but if you are willing to work at it, just like any other job, your dreams can come true.  You can be free.  You have to decide what it is that, no matter what the circumstance, you will fight for it until the end.  For me, it is my family.  My wife and children mean everything to me.  Having served two combat tours in Afghanistan showed me that no matter what, I have to get back to them. 

I know you have probably read stories like this a million times by some guy telling you that he found this amazing system that could generate money literally overnight.  Well, I’ll be the first to tell that whoever that guy is, I would like to meet him.  Let’s entertain that thought for a moment.  Let’s say you did find a system that could generate an enormous amount of wealth over night.  After generating all that money, you'll enjoy it while you probably you and he afterwards. Is that the life that you truly want to lead? I don't know about you, but I want my children to be proud of what I'm doing. I want my children to look back and say my dad grew a business. My dad created a legacy. I want to be able to tell my family with confidence that everything is going to be okay. Isn't that something you want? I know I do.

So tell me, do you want to continue to sulk in your own misery? The only way you can make it better is by doing something about it. You decide what you want to do; sit on the couch for build your dream. I will show you an opportunity of a lifetime. It is not going to be easy, there will be frustration, but it will be something that is yours and the good part is that the reward will last forever. And that reward my friend, is your legacy, your family name and all of your hard work. So come on out and join me and start building your dream today.

https://familyfirstinc.wwdb.biz

fill out the form with you contact information and we can get you started to freedom right away!